Reviews

bagage vervoer luggage transfer holland

Wij zouden het erg op prijs stellen als u een review wil schrijven.

Klik hier om uw review toe te voegen

Geplaatst op 26 Augustus 2019 door juan becedas
Great experience with Bagagevervoer.com!! We arranged a luggage pick up service from home to home during 2019 summer!! Everything was fantastic! Luggage was picked every morning and when we get the next hotel lugagge was already there for us!!
We did a bike route through Netherlands and this service helped us to have a great experience just cyclying. We received every morning an email confirming luggage pick up and next destination.
I will recommend this service if you want to have a great route without worries about taking your lugagge
BR
Geplaatst op 15 Augustus 2019 door Martin Welman
Wij hebben zelf georganiseerde fietstocht van Hotel naar Hotel. Starten in Hilversum - Amsterdam - IJmuiden - Noordwijk - Poeldijk - boot SS Rotterdam - Bodegraven - Hilversum. Door Bagagevervoer de koffers ophalen/bezorgen en elke dag een mail hoe het is verlopen. Wij zijn 100% tevreden beter kon het niet in onze ogen. Als wij zo iets organiseren zullen wij zeker bagagevervoer inschakelen.
Geplaatst op 14 Augustus 2019 door j riesmeijer
Het bagage vervoer ging tijdens onze 4 daagse pieterpadwandeling uitstekend.

De bagage werd op tijd op gehaald en weer op tijd afgeleverd.

Absoluut een aanrader.
Geplaatst op 12 Augustus 2019 door Fabio Mollica
My trip went just perfect.
I can't even write much about our luggage logistics because it happened so easy and smooth that I did not even remember it was happening.

Bagagevervoer.com handled it so nice, that we could just keep doing our stuff in peace... and as we got to the next hotels, just like magic: our luggage was there.
Geplaatst op 12 Augustus 2019 door Martin Kocks
Sehr zuverlässige Abholung und Zusendung unserer Koffer bei unserer 5 tägigen Radtour. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Gerne wieder. 😀👍
Geplaatst op 14 Juni 2018 door Peter
2018-06-13 12:44:16

Uitstekende service !!! Ook de communicatie via
email van de afleveringsbevestiging.
Geplaatst op 26 Februari 2018 door Anonymous
2017-09-17

I want to thank you and your team on handling all the logistics on our recent trip from Brugge to Amsterdam. All ten of us had an outstanding time. The luggage was always at the hotel when we arrived. I would recommend you to anyone who wants to experience the charm and beauty of the Netherlands on a bike.
Geplaatst op 02 September 2017 door Laura Landa
Really amazing and charming service. We have used a number of couriers across Europe, none got anywhere close to the service here. Superb communication. BIG thanks to everyone on the team, especially Cor and Emmanuel, you were a key part of a fantastic holiday.
Geplaatst op 15 Augustus 2017 door Ramona Mississauga, Canada
6 juni 2017

Our daily luggage transfers (also arranged by Rebecca) was perfect....no problems at all.
Geplaatst op 15 Augustus 2017 door Sally635 Burlington, Canada
9 juli

Our luggage was moved every day and was always there waiting for us when we arrived.
Geplaatst op 15 Augustus 2017 door Crghse Victoria, Canada
25 juni

My luggage transferred from city to city and it ALWAYS arrived on time at my selected hotels
Geplaatst op 15 Augustus 2017 door Jorge Lin
7 mei 13:36

One of the best trips of our lives. Great experience and admiration for your country. Best regards.
Geplaatst op 15 Augustus 2017 door Peter en Yvonne van D.
12 aug 12:48

Dank je!! Topservice!! Is perfect verlopen. Complimenten! Een echte Aanrader !!
Geplaatst op 14 Augustus 2017 door SenJ
14 aug 21:10

Vielen Dank für den guten Transport unserer Taschen. Wie werden sie weiter empfehlen.
Gruß Sabine und Joachim O***.
Geplaatst op 13 Augustus 2017 door Een fietser
2017-08-11 15:42:52

Super goed geregeld!! Ik stond met mijn handen in
mijn haar toen de NS geen fietskar wilde meenemen.
Door kort te schakelen met KDB kon de vakantie
afgemaakt worden en was de fietskar een dag later
weer thuis in Leusden. Ontzettend bedankt!!!


Pagina: 1 van 2 Volgende pagina